personnel

OFFICE BEARERS AND ADMINISTRATIVE PERSONNEL

LANGUAGE CENTRE:

 Acting Director: Mr L Simasiku                                                                                                                                                                  Acting Head of Department(CSSE): Mr B Rickerts                                                                                                                                            Head of Department (NFL): Ms CE Olivier                                                                                                                                                    Administrative Officer: Ms L Katjimune                                                                                                                                                                 Examination Officer: Ms J Aukongo                                                                                                                                                                   Secretary:  Ms M Eises                                                                                                                                                                                                  Acting Secretary: Ms MKU Veii                                                                                                                                                                            Technical Assistant: Mr G Tjikundurura

NORTHERN CAMPUS:

Coordinator: Mr  V Nangombe
Administrative Assistant: Ms A Nambambi

General enquiries regarding the programmes offered by the Language Centre should be directed to:
The Office of the Director
Language Centre
University of Namibia
Private Bag 13301
WINDHOEK
Namibia

Tel: (061) 206 3940
Fax: (061) 206 3943
E-mail: meises@unam.na

FOR NAMIBIAN AND FOREIGN LANGUAGES (NFL):

The Head of Department
Namibian and Foreign Languages
Language Centre
University of Namibia
Private Bag 13301
WINDHOEK
Namibia

Tel:  (061) 206 3885
Fax: (061) 206 3943
E-mail: ceolivier@unam.na

ACADEMIC PERSONNEL

DEPARTMENT OF COMMUNICATION AND STUDY SKILLS (CSSE)

FULL-TIME LECTURERS

Lecturer: Mr B Rickerts                                                                                                                                                                          Lecturer: Ms O Ipinge
Lecturer: Ms A Muteka (Oshakati Campus)
Lecturer: Mr M Nakale
Lecturer: Mr E Mutabedi
Lecturer: Ms L Willemse
Lecturer: Ms CE Olivier
Lecturer: Mr  S Shilongo                                                                                                                                                                                  Lecturer: Mr J Mukoroli                                                                                                                                                                               LecturerMs A Simataa
Lecturer: Mr C Masule
Lecturer: Ms J Izaks
Lecturer: Ms J Tao                                                                                                                                                                                  Lecturer:Mr M Nakale                                                                                                                                                                                      Assistant:Lecturer Mr C Hamurenge                                                                                                                                                 LecturerMs J Amakali                                                                                                                                                                         Lecturer: Mr J Mukoroli                                                                                                                                                                                Lecturer: Mr V Nangombe (Coordinator: Oshakati Campus)                                                                                                         Lecturer: Mr Z Huimi (Oshakati Campus)                                                                                                                                          Lecturer: Mr A Teofilus (HP Campus)                                                                                                                                                          Lecturer: Mr L Namwandi (HP Campus)                                                                                                                                                 Lecturer: Ms J Sitwala (Katima Mulilo Campus)                                                                                                                                  Lecturer: Mr A Dikuwa (Rundu Campus)

Additional contact details:

 

NAMES EMAIL EXT
Mr Liswani Simasiku
Acting Director
lsimasiku@unam.na 206 3227

Ms Miriam Eises

Secretary

meises@unam.na

 

206 3940
Ms Miriam KU Veii
Acting Secretary
mveii@unam.na 206 3940
Ms Leony Katjimune
Administrative Officer: 
lkatjimune@unam.na 206 3280
Mr GottiTjikundurura
Technical Assistant
gtjikundurura@unam.na 206 3288
Ms Christina Ethel Olivier
HOD:  NFL
ceolivier@unam.na 206 3885
Mr. Basil Rickerts
Acting HOD: CSSE
brickets@unam.na 206 3447
Ms Agnes Simaata
Lecturer
asimaata@unam.na 206 3935
Ms Jill NIzaks
Lecturer
jnizaks@unam.na 206 3889
Ms Laetitia Willemse
Lecturer
lwillemse@unam.na 206 3892
Mr Earle Mutabeti
Lecturer
emutabedi@unam.na 206 3884
Mr Chris Masule
Lecturer
emasule@unam.na 206 4526
Ms Ottilia Ipinge
Lecturer
nipinge@unam.na 206 4504
Mr Simson Shilongo
Lecturer
shilongo@unam.na 206 3891
Ms Justina Amakali
Lecturer
jmtuleni@unam.na 206 4525
Mr Joseph Mukoroli
Lecturer
jmukoroli@unam.na 206 3650
Mr Christoph Hamurenge
Assistant Lecturer
chamurenge@unam.na 206 3219
Mr Metusalem Nakale
Lecturer
mnakale@unam.na 206 4557
Ms Anna W Muteka
Lecturer:  Northern Campus
wmuteka@unam.na (065) 223 2235
Mr Veiyo Nangombe
Lecturer & Coordinator: Northern Campus
vnangombe@unam.na (065) 2232233
Ms Alina Nambambi
Administrative Assistant: Northern Campus
nambambia@unam.na (065) 2232243

Mr Zhang Huimin

Lecture: Oshakati Campus

zhuimin@unam.na (065) 223 2244

Mr A Teofilus

Lecturer: HP Campus

ateofilus@unam.na (065) 232 3000

Mr Lazarus Namwandi

Lecturer: HP Campus

lnamwandi@unam.na (065) 232 3000

Ms Josephine N Sitwala

Lecturer: Katima Mulilo Campus

nsitwala@unam.na (066)262 6073

Mr Alex Dikuwa

Lecturer: Rundu Campus

adikuwa@unam.na (066) 268 6013

 

 

Google
 
web   www.unam.na